In The Theater – December 1991

Christmas is coming, but in December 1991 I’m more concerned about what’s in the theater.  Listen, right click and download, or find us on iTunes and Stitcher.

MP3

ITT is happy to be a part of Throwback Network.  Check them out for dozens of other great retro podcasts

2 Responses to In The Theater – December 1991

  1. I think the only movie I saw in the theater this month was Star Trek VI. That was a fun one. I did see The Last effing Boy Scout on video when it effing came out. I did like it because of all the effing action. There were a lot of effing f-bombs in it though.

    • dougmccoy38 says:

      Ha-ha. ST6 was fun. I need to see TLBS again. Haven’t seen it since then. I’m sure you’re right about the f-bombs. I also remember this movie introduced my friends and I to the phrase “bitch slap”.

Leave a Reply

