In The Theater – June 1991

The summer blockbusters are finally here and I am seeing them in the theater in June 1991.  Listen, right click and download, or find us on iTunes and Stitcher.

 MP3

ITT is happy to be a part of Throwback Network.  Check them out for dozens of other great retro podcasts!

2 Responses to In The Theater – June 1991

  1. Ferg says:

    My wife and I were dating for 5 months in June 1991, and we decided we wanted to spend the entire day at Amboy Multiplex in Perth Amboy, NJ. The main movie we wanted to see (or maybe that was just me) was City Slickers. After that we saw Drop Dead Fred, Truth Or Dare, Only The Lonely, and What About Bob. We actually paid for each movie instead of sneaking in, and I think we had lunch and dinner there as well, which was much less expensive then. I wish we had waited until there were better movies playing. I know I’ve watched City Slickers since then, but I haven’t seen any of the others. Despite the cruddy movies, it was a great day!

Leave a Reply

