Crazy Creepy Cool Movies – Explorers

What do you do when you find yourself in possession of a magic force field?  You built a spaceship and go searching for aliens, of course!  It’s 1985’s Explorers on CCCM. Listen, right click and download, or find us on Itunes or Sticher.

MP3 

Explorers Movie Poster

CCCM is happy to be a part of Throwback Network.  Check them out for dozens of other great retro podcasts!

2 Responses to Crazy Creepy Cool Movies – Explorers

  1. Michael says:

    Ahh, Explorers. I have to admit, I don’t remember how I saw this movie. (Extremely unusual for me, to say nothing of it being highly irritating!) I suspect I convinced my grandmother to pick this up with War of the Worlds at the video store when I was staying with her one summer week. I remember it being fun, and picked up a copy for my daughters to watch. Thanks for bringing it back up, Doug!

Leave a Reply

